Scars don't heal when you keep cutting


Sorrow sank deep inside my blood. No more nights, no more pain. You won't see me tonight. Please don't take this out on me, because you are the only thing that is keeping me alive. And I don't want to wait for the down-set date because I would rather end it all tonight. And if I mean anything to you, I'm sorry, but I have made up my mind. I have been having this dream that we can fly. So darling, close your eyes. Beause you're about to miss everything.

▼ H säger

Please, don't kill yourself tonight.

Svar: I won't kill myself.
Ida ☯ the sky under the sea

2013-03-18 ✖ 17:49:26

Lämna en kommentar!
Det är okej att ha egena åsikter, även om DU HAR FEEEEEEL!
Och till alla som känner för att vara taskiga: buy a cat & GTFO.

Ditt namn:
Hänger du här ofta?

E-mail (om du vill):


URL (så att jag kan hälsa på hos dig):


Oh shit, what's in the bucket?


Trackback